Kontakt Geschäftsstelle


Vorstand

Direktor
Pastor Jens-Uwe Goeritz
Tel: (0381) 645 - 520
Mobil: 01522 210 30 30
Fax: (0381) 645 - 555
E-Mail: goeritz@michaelshof.de


Vorstand

Verwaltungsleiterin
Birgit Gelz
Tel: (0381) 645 – 510
Mobil: 01590 437 32 92
Fax: (0381) 645 – 555
E-Mail: birgit.gelz@michaelshof.de


Anmeldung/Empfang
Assistenz der Geschäftsstelle

Annett Zölfel
Tel: (0381) 645 - 999
Fax: (0381) 645 - 515
E-Mail: annett.zoelfel@michaelshof.de


Assistenz der Geschäftsstelle /
Bau und Technik

Katrin Ludwig
Tel: (0381) 645 - 599
Fax: (0381) 645 - 515
E-Mail: katrin.ludwig@michaelshof.de


Controlling/Leistungsentgelte

Jana Kühner
Tel: (0381) 645 - 525
Fax: (0381) 645 - 515
E-Mail: jana.kuehner@michaelshof.de


Controlling/Leistungsentgelte

Tino Ulrich
Tel: (0381) 645 - 538
Fax: (0381) 645 - 515
E-Mail: tino.ulrich@michaelshof.de


Controlling/Leistungsentgelte

Urte Swinarski
Tel: (0381) 645 - 534
Fax: (0381) 645 - 515
E-Mail: swinarski@michaelshof.de


Bereichsleitung Bau und Technik

Frank Liebau
Tel: (0381) 645 - 600
Mobil: 0173 927 33 09
Fax: (0381) 645 - 515
E-Mail: frank.liebau@michaelshof.de


Teamleitung Instandhaltung

Robert Amberg
Tel: (0381) 645 - 602
Mobil: 0172 421 82 59
Fax: (0381) 645 - 515
E-Mail: robert.amberg@michaelshof.de


Technischer Bereitschaftsdienst

Tel: 0173 917 83 06


Teamleitung Personalwesen

Christine Müller
Tel: (0381) 645 - 554
Fax: (0381) 645 - 515
E-Mail: christine.mueller@michaelshof.de


Personalwesen

Silke Frieß
Tel: (0381) 645 - 350
Fax: (0381) 645 - 515
E-Mail: silke.friess@michaelshof.de


Teamleitung Informationstechnologie

Jens Dehmlow
Tel: (0381) 645 - 533
Mobil: 0162 209 8612
Fax: (0381) 645 - 515
E-Mail: dehmlow@michaelshof.de


Informationstechnologie

Andreas Komstke
Tel: (0381) 645 - 614
Fax: (0381) 645 - 515
E-Mail: andreas.komstke@michaelshof.de


Informationstechnologie

Christopher Kramm
Tel: (0381) 645 - 536
Fax: (0381) 645 - 515
E-Mail: christopher.kramm@michaelshof.de


Teamleitung Finanzbuchhaltung

Elke Vahs
Tel: (0381) 645 - 523
Fax: (0381) 645 - 515
E-Mail: vahs@michaelshof.de


Finanzbuchhaltung

Martin Walenta
Tel: (0381) 645 - 513
Fax: (0381) 645 - 515
E-Mail: martin.walenta@michaelshof.de


Finanzbuchhaltung

Richard Kämmert
Tel: (0381) 645 - 522
Fax: (0381) 645 - 515
E-Mail: richard.kaemmert@michaelshof.de


Teamleitung Leistungsabrechnung

Franziska Ehm
Tel: (0381) 645 - 539
Fax: (0381) 645 - 515
E-Mail: franziska.ehm@michaelshof.de


Leistungsabrechnung Michaelwerk

Juliane Hartung
Tel: (0381) 645 - 301
Fax: (0381) 645 - 515
E-Mail: juliane.hartung@michaelshof.de


Leistungsabrechnung Michaelschule

Michael Günzler
Tel: (0381) 645 - 640
Fax: (0381) 645 - 515
E-Mail: michael.guenzler@michaelshof.de


Leistungsabrechnung Michaelhof

Karoline Frank
Tel: (0381) 645 - 524
Fax: (0381) 645 - 515
E-Mail: karoline.frank@michaelshof.de


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Doreen Blaahs
Tel: (0381) 645 - 540
Mobil: 0176 23 811 874
Fax: (0381) 645 - 515
E-Mail: blaahs@michaelshof.de


Qualitätsmanagement

Klaus-Rüdiger Blau
Tel: (0381) 645 - 562
Fax: (0381) 645 - 515
E-Mail: klaus-ruediger.blau@michaelshof.de


Theologe und Seelsorger

Pastor Dietmar Cassel
Tel: (0381) 699 - 230
Fax: (0381) 645 - 230
E-Mail: dietmar.cassel@michaelshof.de


Mitarbeitervertretung

Vorsitzender
Michael Hollmann
Tel: (0381) 645 - 543
Mobil: 0177 875 47 99
E-Mail: hollmann@michaelshof.de