Kontakt Geschäftsstelle


Vorstand

Direktor
Pastor Jens-Uwe Goeritz
Tel: (0381) 645 - 520
Mobil: 01522 210 30 30
Fax: (0381) 645 - 555
Sekretariat: Tel: (0381) 645 - 513
E-Mail: goeritz@michaelshof.de


Vorstand

Verwaltungsleiterin
Birgit Gelz
Tel: (0381) 645 – 510
Mobil: 01590 437 32 92
Fax: (0381) 645 – 555
Sekretariat: Tel: (0381) 645 - 513
E-Mail: birgit.gelz@michaelshof.de


Geschäftsstellenkoordinatorin

Rechnungswesen / Controlling
Urte Swinarski
Tel: (0381) 645 - 534
Fax: (0381) 645 - 515
E-Mail: swinarski@michaelshof.de


Vorstandssekretariat
Schulverwaltung

Katja Wunder
Tel: (0381) 645 - 513
Fax: (0381) 645 - 555
E-Mail: katja.wunder@michaelshof.de


Facility Manager

Frank Liebau
Tel: (0381) 645 - 600
Mobil: 0173 927 33 09
Fax: (0381) 645 - 620
E-Mail: frank.liebau@michaelshof.de


Personalreferent

Andre Stollberg
Tel: (0381) 645 - 526
Mobil: 0177 226 95 94
Fax: (0381) 645 - 555
E-Mail: andre.stollberg@michaelshof.de


Personalverwaltung

Karin Drude
Tel: (0381) 645 - 511
Fax: (0381) 645 - 555
E-Mail: drude@michaelshof.de


Lohnbuchhaltung

Christine Müller
Tel: (0381) 645 - 554
Fax: (0381) 645 - 555
E-Mail: christine.mueller@michaelshof.de


IT-Verantwortlicher

Jens Dehmlow
Tel: (0381) 645 - 533
Mobil: 0162 209 8612
Fax: (0381) 645 - 515
E-Mail: dehmlow@michaelshof.de


Rechnungswesen

Elke Vahs
Tel: (0381) 645 - 523
Fax: (0381) 645 - 515
E-Mail: vahs@michaelshof.de


Leistungsentgelte und Anlagenbuchhaltung

Jana Kühner
Tel: (0381) 645 - 525
Fax: (0381) 645 - 515
E-Mail: jana.kuehner@michaelshof.de


Versicherungswesen, Spendenverwaltung

Michael Günzler
Tel: (0381) 645 - 640
Fax: (0381) 645 - 515
E-Mail: michael.guenzler@michaelshof.de


Bewohnerangelegenheiten

Karoline Schwarz
Tel: (0381) 645 - 524
Fax: (0381) 645 - 515
E-Mail: karoline.schwarz@michaelshof.de


Empfang

Stefanie Pätzold
Tel: (0381) 645 - 0
Fax: (0381) 645 - 620
E-Mail: paetzold@michaelshof.de


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Doreen Blaahs
Tel: (0381) 645 - 540
Mobil: 0176 23 811 874
Fax: (0381) 645 - 555
E-Mail: blaahs@michaelshof.de


Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragter

Wolfgang Eickner
Tel: (0381) 645 - 352
Fax: (0381) 645 - 333
E-Mail: wolfgang.eickner@michaelshof.de


Teamleiter Technik

Norbert Clasen
Tel: (0381) 645 - 610
Fax: (0381) 645 - 620
E-Mail: norbert.clasen@michaelshof.de
Technischer Bereitschaftsdienst
Tel: 0173 917 83 06


Theologe und Seelsorger

Pastor Dietmar Cassel
Tel: (0381) 699 - 230
Fax: (0381) 645 - 230
E-Mail: dietmar.cassel@michaelshof.de


Mitarbeitervertretung

Vorsitzender
Michael Hollmann
Tel: (0381) 645 - 543
Mobil: 0177 875 47 99
E-Mail: hollmann@michaelshof.de

Bitte nutzen Sie auch gerne das Formular: